Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga “Galactic Edition” now available

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga “Galactic Edition” now available

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga – Warner Bros. Games, TT Games, The LEGO Group and Lucasfilm Games today launch LEGO® Star Wars™: The Skywalker Saga Galactic Edition, the most expansive LEGO Star Wars™ game with all nine Skywalker saga films and 13 playable character packs spanning the galaxy. The Galactic Edition includes six new packs in the Character Collection 2, which adds 30 new playable characters, as well as seven-character packs from the previously released Character Collection 1. The game is available now digitally for the Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One consoles, PlayStation®5, PlayStation®4, Nintendo Switch™ system for £69.99 (SRP), physically for £49.99 only in EMEA, and for PC at £59.99 (SRP).

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Available today, as part of the Character Collection 2, the STAR WARS: THE CLONE WARS™ character pack will add Captain Rex, Darth Maul, Asajj Ventress, Savage Opress, and Gar Saxon. The LEGO Star Wars Summer Vacation character pack will hilariously add seasonal versions of Obi-Wan Kenobi™, Darth Vader™ and Finn™ in Hawaiian shirts, Emperor Palpatine™ in beachwear, and R2-D2™ in a winter sweater.

On Nov. 15, the STAR WARS: REBELS character pack will add Sabine Wren, Ezra Bridger, Admiral Thrawn, Kanan Jarrus, and Hera Syndulla, The OBI-WAN KENOBI character pack will add Ben Kenobi, Darth Vader, Reva (Third Sister), Grand Inquisitor, and Fifth Brother.

And finally on Nov. 29, the ANDOR character pack will add Cassian Andor™, Luthen Rael, Syril Karn, Supervisor Dedra Meero, and Bix Caleen. The THE BOOK OF BOBA FETT™ character pack will add Krrsantan, Cad Bane, Cobb Vanth, Peli Motto, and The Armorer.

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga

Players that purchase the game digitally can also unlock the Classic Obi-Wan Kenobi playable character that is not available for purchase à la carte. A Character Collection 1 & 2 bundle will be available for £19.99 or can be purchased separately for £11.99 each. Individual character packs will also be available à la carte for £2.49.

The previously released seven-character packs in Character Collection 1 include THE MANDALORIAN Season 1 Character Pack with the Mandalorian™ and non-playable Grogu™, Greef Karga, Cara Dune, IG-11 and Kuiil. The SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY™ character pack includes young Han Solo™, young Chewbacca™, young Lando Calrissian™, Qi’ra, Tobias Beckett and Enfys Nest. The Classic Characters Pack includes Luke Skywalker™, Princess Leia™, Han Solo, Darth Vader and Lando Calrissian. The Trooper Pack includes Death Trooper, Incinerator Trooper, Range Trooper, Imperial Shore Trooper and Mimban Stormtrooper. ROGUE ONE: A STAR WARS STORY Character Pack includes Jyn Erso™, Bodhi Rook, Cassian Andor, K-2SO, Chirrut Îmwe, Baze Malbu and Director Krennic. THE MANDALORIAN Season 2 Character Pack includes Ahsoka Tano, Boba Fett™, Bo Katan, Fennec Shand and Moff Gideon. STAR WARS: THE BAD BATCH Character Pack includes Hunter, Wrecker, Tech, Crosshair, and Echo.

Developed by TT Games in collaboration with The LEGO Group, Lucasfilm Games and publisher Warner Bros. Games, LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is the critically acclaimed game that has been played by more than six million players globally since its launch in April of this year.

LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga features the biggest roster of playable characters in the LEGO Star Wars series and players will engage in new ways of combat as they wield lightsabres, fire blasters, and chain different attacks with the greatest legends from every era of the Skywalker saga. Players can fight against the forces of evil as favourite characters such as Luke Skywalker, Rey™, Obi-Wan Kenobi, Finn, BB-8™ and a legion of other heroes.

The greatest space and land vehicles are also available to command. Players can jump to lightspeed in the Millennium Falcon™ to outrun Imperial star ships, battle First Order TIE fighters in Resistance X-Wings, or pod race on Tatooine. Players can travel through hyperspace and explore planets that can be unlocked during their adventures. From the jungle moon of Ajan Kloss to the vibrant, city-covered planet Coruscant, the LEGO Star Wars galaxy is yours to discover and play in.

Join the LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga conversation on Facebook (LEGOStarWarsGame), Twitter (@LSWGAME), Instagram (@LEGOStarWarsGame) and YouTube (LEGOStarWarsGame).

AIR Entertainment

Gamer since the age of 2 when I was introduced to the Dragon 64. Age is just a number, in my head I will be forever young

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password