announcements

Field of Glory: Empires Open Interview On Reddit on 23 May 2019

Slitherine and Matrix Games have extended an open invitation for their strategy game, Field of Glory: Empires. Field of Glory: Empires is a grand strategy game in which you have to move in an intricate and living tapestry of nations and tribes, each one with their distinctive culture.

They will have an “Ask Me Anything” on Reddit with Philippe Malacher, Lead Designer for Field of Glory: Empires. It will happen on May 23rd, at 4 PM BST / 11 AM EDT / 8 AM PDT. on reddit/r/Games/

You are invited to be there and ask any question on the game.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.